Government Science College Ambikapur, Dist Surguja (C.G.)				
Janbhagidari Samittee				
	Name	Address	Designation	
	Shri Dwitendra Mishra	Rice Mill Ambikapur	Chairman	
	Collector Representative	Ambikapur		
	Shri Amok Kashyap	Deviganj Road Ambikapur	MP Representative	
	Shri Vikal Jha	Takiya Road Ambikapur	MLA Representative	
	General Manager, SECL		Member	
	Dr. Saman Narayan Upadhyay	Sant Gahira Guru University Ambikapur	University Representative	
	Shri Sandeep Singh	Kena Bandh Ambikapur	Member	
	Shri Nitish Chourashia	Darripara Ambikapur	Member	
	MD. Niyajuddin	Jarhagarh Ambikapur	Member	
	Shri Durgesh Gupta	Sangam Chowk Ambikapur	Member	
E	Shri Manish Dubey	Pratappur Naka Ambikapur	Member	

Smt. Sayaka Parveen	Shrigarh Ambikapur	Member
Shri Prince Vishwakarma	Namnakala Ambikapur	Member
Shri Shubham Jaiswal	Mission Chowak Ambikapur	Member
Shri Avinash Shukla	Bouripara Ambikapur	Member
Shri Samarpan Ekka	Godhanpur Ambikapur	Member
Shri Abhishek Khaira	Gandhinagar Ambikapur	Member

Costa -

BRINCIPAL Govt: Science Goliege Ambikapur Distt-Surguja (O.G.)